Letras de Canciones
  Cliff Richard > A Misunderstood Man > Reunion Of The Heart
Buscar Artista
# A B C D E F G H I J K L M



Letras de Canciones de Cliff Richard
Artista: Cliff Richard
Album: A Misunderstood Man
Cancion: Reunion Of The Heart
I never thought there could be so much more
You picked me up when I was living down in Egypt
Led me out and opened up the door
When You showed me just how much You thought my heart meant
But I turned and walked away into the wilderness
Now who would have guessed
I hear You calling my name for a reunion
I hearYou calling my name for a reunion
I thought I'd wandered too far away
But now I've got a brand new start
Reunion, reunion of the heart

Now I'm standing on the edge of the land
I want to go out and take all that You gave me
But I'm frightened and You understand
I failed You last time and I don't want a repeat
Still when I'm quiet again I shelter from the noise
I just hear Your voice

I hear You calling my name for a reunion
I hearYou calling my name for a reunion
I thought I'd wandered too far away
But now I've got a brand new start
Reunion, reunion of the heart
Otros Canciones de Cliff Richard
Cliff Richard - A Misunderstood Man
- A Misunderstood Man
- After This Love
- All I Ask Of You
- All That Matters
- All The Time You Need
- Amazing Grace
- And I Love Her
- A Voice In The Wilderness
- Bachelor Boy
- Be in my heart
- Be With Me Always
- Better Than I Know Myself
- Born To Rock 'n' Roll
- Bright Eyes
- Bright Eyes
- Brother To Brother
- Burn On
- Butterfly Kisses
- Can't Keep This Feelin In
- Christmas Never Comes
- Climbing Up Mount Everest
- Daddy's Home
- Devil Woman
- Discovering
- Dreamin
- Evergreen Tree
- Everything I do, I do it for you
- Faithful One
- Field Of Love
- Fighter/Thief In The Night
- For Life
- Free
- From A Distance
- God Rest Ye Merry Gentlmen
- Had to be
- Healing Love
- His land
- Hope, Faith & You
- Hope Set High
- How Did She Get Here
- I Cannot Give You My Love
- I Could Easily Fall In Love With You
- I Don’t Wanna Lose You
- I Love
- I Still Believe In You
- I Will Follow You
- I Will Not Be A Mistake
- I Wish We'd All Been Ready
- It Has To Be You, It Has To Be Me
- It's All In The Game
- It's In Every One Of Us
- Just Don't Say Goodbye
- Larger Design
- Let Me Be The One
- Let The Flame Burn Brighter
- Little Town
- Living Doll
- Love Never Gives Up
- Love On (Shine On)
- Miss You Nights
- Mistletoe And Wine
- Moon river
- Move It
- My Pretty One
- November Night
- Ocean Deep
- On The Beach
- Once Upon A Time
- Over The Rainbow/What A Wonderful World
- Peace In Our Time
- Please Don't Fall In Love
- Questions
- Ragged
- Real As I Wanna Be
- Reunion Of The Heart
- Saviour's Day
- Scarlet Ribbons
- Share A Dream
- She Loves You
- She Makes Me Feel Like A Man
- She's So Beautiful
- Shine, Jesus Shine
- Simplicity
- Small World
- Snowfall On The Sahara
- Some People
- Somethin’ Is Goin’ On
- Sometimes Love
- Son Of Thunder
- Stronger Than That
- Such Is The Mystery
- Summer Holiday
- Summer Rain
- That's What Love Is For
- The Best Of Me
- The Day That I Stop Loving You
- The Millennium Prayer
- The Miracle
- The Next Time
- The Only Way Out
- The Winner
- The Young Ones
- There's More To Life
- There's No Power In Pity
- Thousand Miles To Go
- Till I'm Home Again
- Tiny Planet
- True Love Ways
- Turn Around
- Two Worlds
- We Being Many
- We Don't Talk Anymore
- We Should Be Together
- What Car
- When I Survey The Wondrous Cross
- Where Do We Go From Here?
- Where There Are Horses
- Where You Are
- Why Should The devil Have All The Good Music
- Wild Geese
- Wired For Sound
- With The Eyes Of A Child
- Yesterday, Today, Forever
- You, Me And Jesus
- You've Got A Friend
- You've Got Me Wondering



Enlaces: Femenino - Fotografias - Ocio - Noticias Musicales - Arte Contemporaneo - Consolas - Videos Musicales

Letras de canciones es un web de Publispain afiliado a Musica.pro

Reunion Of The Heart de Cliff Richard. Letras de canciones de . Musica, letras e información de tus artistas favoritos como Cliff Richard. Reunion Of The Heart de Cliff Richard