Letras de Canciones
  N'Sync > Celebrity > Up Against The Wall
Buscar Artista
# A B C D E F G H I J K L M



Letras de Canciones de N'Sync
Artista: N'Sync
Album: Celebrity
Cancion: Up Against The Wall
I was just doin my thing hanging out at the spot
You know the place we go The music's John blaze hot
And everybody was feeling the DJ
Over there I saw a beautiful lady
Back It up and the disco ball came down
The beat gets slow and you know what happens now
Dim the lights she's looking my way
What more do I have to say

She took my hand and never said a word at all
She starting grinding shorty had me up against the
I see you bouncing now you know that I don't care at
She took me hand now she had me up against the wall
We dont, we dont care at all

It's almost 2 o'clock time to make my move

We let two hours fly and then I'm goin home
I gotta have ya more good to go I gotta have ya on
The dance floor
Looking for me I'll be down here baby all you need
One more dance and our friends are all around
The beat gets slow and you know what happens now
Dim the lights she's looking my way
What more do I have to say


You know we dont care at all now let me see ya bump
Up against the wall till end
Otros Canciones de N'Sync
N'Sync - Celebrity
- Something Like You
- Gone (spanish)
- It's Gonna Be Me
- Yo te voy a Amar (Español Versión)
- For The Girl You Has Everything
- This I Promise You
- Are You Going To Be There?
- Best Of My Life
- Bringin' Da Noise
- Bye bye bye
- Could It Be You?
- Crazy For You
- Digital Get Down
- Do Your Thing
- Everything I Own
- Falling
- Forever In Your Heart
- Forever Young
- Giddy Up
- Girlfriend
- Here And Now
- Here We Go
- I Believe In You
- I Drive Myself Crazy
- I Feel The Love
- I Just Wanna Be With You
- I need love
- I Want You Back
- I'll Be Good For You
- I'll Never Stop
- It Makes Me Ill
- It's Gonna Be Me
- Just Don't Tell Me That
- Just Got Paid
- More Than A Fieeling
- Music Of My Heart
- No Strings Attached
- Pop
- Riddle
- Sailing
- See Rigth Through You
- Selfish
- Some Dreams
- Somewhere Some Day
- Space Cowboy
- Tearin' Up My Heart
- The Game Is Over
- The Two Of Us
- Together Again
- Up Against The Wall
- You Drive Crazy
- You Got It
- Gone
- Pop(traducida por ivan amador ramirez)
- Join the navy (feat. Party Posse)
- yvan eht nioj (feat. Party Posse)



Enlaces: Femenino - Fotografias - Ocio - Noticias Musicales - Arte Contemporaneo - Consolas - Videos Musicales

Letras de canciones es un web de Publispain afiliado a Musica.pro

Up Against The Wall de N'Sync. Letras de canciones de . Musica, letras e información de tus artistas favoritos como N'Sync. Up Against The Wall de N'Sync